New Board Installed

On June 9th, Dr. Mary Ann Rubis did the honors of swearing in the 2014-2016 Board for Zonta of Quaboag Valley.


Janet DaSilva and Kristin Goold, Co-Presidents, Ann Cormier Director, Tina Guinasso Director, Debra Wood Secretary, Lisa Sedelow Vice President and Membership Chair, Joanne Turner Chiacchia Director. Missing from photo is Pamela Albertson,Treasurer

Comments are closed.